Skip directly to content

UPDATED: Queen + Adam Lambert Summer Tour

  • UPDATED: Queen + Adam Lambert Summer Tour
    02.12.17

    UPDATE- Second date has been added to Queen + Adam Lambert at the Hollywood Bowl on June 27th. Tickets go on sale for the June 27th date on Friday, February 17th at noon local time.  Members of both Queen and Adam Lambert's Fan Clubs will be able to purchase tickets before the general public beginning Tuesday, February 14 at 10AM and American Express® Card Members can purchase tickets before the general public beginning Tuesday, February 14 at Noon through Thursday, February 16 at 10PM. Exclusive VIP Package offers available at VIPNation.com

    Back by popular demand, Queen + Adam Lambert will rock North America this summer with a highly-anticipated 25-city arena tour kicking off June 23 in Phoenix, Arizona at Gila River Arena.

    For more details and tickets visit adamofficial.com/shows

    Friday, June 23, 2017 Phoenix, AZ Gila River Arena
    Saturday, June 24, 2017 Las Vegas, NV T-Mobile Arena
    Monday, June 26, 2017 Los Angeles, CA Hollywood Bowl
    Tuesday, June 27, 2017 Los Angeles, CA Hollywood Bowl
    Thursday, June 29, 2017 San Jose, CA SAP Center
    Saturday, July 1, 2017 Seattle, WA Key Arena
    Sunday, July 2, 2017 Vancouver, BC Pepsi Live at Rogers Arena
    Tuesday, July 4, 2017 Edmonton, AB Rogers Place
    Thursday, July 6, 2017 Denver, CO Pepsi Center Arena
    Saturday, July 8, 2017 Omaha, NE CenturyLink Center
    Sunday, July 9, 2017 Kansas City, MO Sprint Center
    Thursday, July 13, 2017 Chicago, IL United Center
    Friday, July 14, 2017 St. Paul, MN Xcel Energy Center
    Monday, July 17, 2017 Montreal, QC Bell Centre
    Tuesday, July 18, 2017 Toronto, ON Air Canada Centre
    Thursday, July 20, 2017 Detroit, MI The Palace of Auburn Hills
    Friday, July 21, 2017 Cleveland, OH Quicken Loans Arena
    Sunday, July 23, 2017 Uncasville, CT Mohegan Sun Arena
    Tuesday, July 25, 2017 Boston, MA TD Garden
    Wednesday, July 26, 2017 Newark, NJ Prudential Center
    Friday, July 28, 2017 New York, NY Barclays Center
    Sunday, July 30, 2017 Philadelphia, PA Wells Fargo Center
    Monday, July 31, 2017 Washington D.C. Verizon Center
    Wednesday, August 2, 2017 Nashville, TN Bridgestone Arena
    Friday, August 4, 2017 Dallas, TX American Airlines Center
    Saturday, August 5, 2017 Houston, TX Toyota Center
     
    0
WBR's picture
on February 12, 2017 - 1:23pm

UPDATE- Second date has been added to Queen + Adam Lambert at the Hollywood Bowl on June 27th. Tickets go on sale for the June 27th date on Friday, February 17th at noon local time.  Members of both Queen and Adam Lambert's Fan Clubs will be able to purchase tickets before the general public beginning Tuesday, February 14 at 10AM and American Express® Card Members can purchase tickets before the general public beginning Tuesday, February 14 at Noon through Thursday, February 16 at 10PM. Exclusive VIP Package offers available at VIPNation.com

Back by popular demand, Queen + Adam Lambert will rock North America this summer with a highly-anticipated 25-city arena tour kicking off June 23 in Phoenix, Arizona at Gila River Arena.

For more details and tickets visit adamofficial.com/shows

Friday, June 23, 2017 Phoenix, AZ Gila River Arena
Saturday, June 24, 2017 Las Vegas, NV T-Mobile Arena
Monday, June 26, 2017 Los Angeles, CA Hollywood Bowl
Tuesday, June 27, 2017 Los Angeles, CA Hollywood Bowl
Thursday, June 29, 2017 San Jose, CA SAP Center
Saturday, July 1, 2017 Seattle, WA Key Arena
Sunday, July 2, 2017 Vancouver, BC Pepsi Live at Rogers Arena
Tuesday, July 4, 2017 Edmonton, AB Rogers Place
Thursday, July 6, 2017 Denver, CO Pepsi Center Arena
Saturday, July 8, 2017 Omaha, NE CenturyLink Center
Sunday, July 9, 2017 Kansas City, MO Sprint Center
Thursday, July 13, 2017 Chicago, IL United Center
Friday, July 14, 2017 St. Paul, MN Xcel Energy Center
Monday, July 17, 2017 Montreal, QC Bell Centre
Tuesday, July 18, 2017 Toronto, ON Air Canada Centre
Thursday, July 20, 2017 Detroit, MI The Palace of Auburn Hills
Friday, July 21, 2017 Cleveland, OH Quicken Loans Arena
Sunday, July 23, 2017 Uncasville, CT Mohegan Sun Arena
Tuesday, July 25, 2017 Boston, MA TD Garden
Wednesday, July 26, 2017 Newark, NJ Prudential Center
Friday, July 28, 2017 New York, NY Barclays Center
Sunday, July 30, 2017 Philadelphia, PA Wells Fargo Center
Monday, July 31, 2017 Washington D.C. Verizon Center
Wednesday, August 2, 2017 Nashville, TN Bridgestone Arena
Friday, August 4, 2017 Dallas, TX American Airlines Center
Saturday, August 5, 2017 Houston, TX Toyota Center
 
Blog Media: